The 10th collection is available!

Unbelievable how fast the time passes, already for the tenth time it says “The new collection is here”

What began in August 2015 with three men’s T-shirts has now established itself as an integral part of the sustainable fashion movement in Switzerland.
The circle around WE ARE ZRCL continues to grow and we would like to thank you all very much for this.

We wish you a lot of fun while discovering the new collection.

Artist Series

Dabu x ZRCL

dabu-beitrag

Dabu Fantastic have shaped the Swiss music scene with their dialect hits and continue their success with the newly released album “Schlaf us”. It is a great honour for us to produce the official merchandise t-shirt for Dabu and his band. The motives were designed and realized by none other than Rips1, aka Linus von Moos.

Picture: www.stevewenger.ch

 

Men T-Shirt Guitar
Women T-Shirt Feather
Men T-Shirt Feather

Hammock by Oliver Lenzlinger

Oliver-Portrait-neu-klein

Oliver grew up in Brunnen, Canton Schwyz and studies visual communication in Basel. An old familiar subject (FW2017) has been taken up again – the motif with the mountains, the forest and the hammock. When Oliver is not holding a pen in his hand, you can find it in nature or in between on Instagram @o.linger. He shows his design projects via @oli.grafik.

Men Tanktop
Women T-Shirt
Men T-Shirt

Farn by Aurelia Zihlmann

Aurelia_Zihlmann_Portrait

Aurelia learned her skills during her studies in visual communication at the Zurich University of the Arts. Since 2015, she has been working as a graphic designer in the a+o office in Aarau and also on her own projects. Traveling and photography are passions that are reflected in some of her book projects. She also records countless impressions and experiences from her everyday life as illustrations. So also the fern, which became the motive on the shirt and complements the new collection perfectly. We got to know each other through our common, former employer and today loyal customer 3SIXTY.

Women Tanktop
Men T-Shirt
Women T-Shirt
Women T-Shirt Farn silver shine

Zum Jubiläum ist alles ein bisschen anders

Due to the current situation regarding Covid-19, the launch of the new collection will take place online for the first time and not at the official event and partner stores.
Until now our retailers always had one month of advance sales before the collection was available in the webshop.

To be able to support our loyal retailers in this difficult time as best as possible, we have started the “Support your local store” action at the lockdown. Here you have the possibility to donate 30% of the amount of your order to your trusted dealer.

This promotion will be extended until 22 May.

SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL STORE

 

Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

Die 10. Kollektion ist da!

Unglaublich wie schnell die Zeit vergeht, bereits zum zehnten mal heisst es „Die neue Kollektion ist da“

Was im August 2015 mit drei Herren T-Shirt begann, hat sich mittlerweile zu einem festen Bestandteil der nachhaltigen Modebewegung in der Schweiz etabliert.
Der Kreis um WE ARE ZRCL wächst stetig weiter und dafür möchten wir uns recht herzlich bei euch allen bedanken.

Wir wünschen viel Spass beim entdecken der neuen Kollektion

Artist Series

Dabu x ZRCL

dabu-beitrag

Dabu Fantastic haben mit ihren Mundart-Hits die  Schweizer Musikszene geprägt und setzen ihren Erfolg mit dem neu veröffentlichten Album „Schlaf us“ fort. Es ist für uns eine grosse Ehre die offiziellen Merchandise T-Shirt für Dabu und seine Band produzieren zu dürfen. Die Motive wurden von keinem geringeren als Rips1, aka Linus von Moos gestaltet und umgesetzt.

Foto: www.stevewenger.ch

Men T-Shirt Guitar
Women T-Shirt Feather
Men T-Shirt Feather

Hammock by Oliver Lenzlinger

Oliver-Portrait-neu-klein

Oliver ist in Brunnen, Kanton Schwyz aufgewachsen und studiert Visuelle Kommunikation in Basel. Ein altbekanntes Sujet (FW2017) wurde erneut aufgegriffen –  das Motiv mit den Bergen, dem Wald und der Hängematte. Wenn Oliver nicht einen Stift in der Hand hält, findest du ihn in der Natur oder zwischendurch auf Instagram @o.linger. Seine gestalterischen Projekte zeigt er via @oli.grafik.

Men Tanktop
Women T-Shirt
Men T-Shirt

Farn by Aurelia Zihlmann

Aurelia_Zihlmann_Portrait

Ihre Skills hat Aurelia im Studium in visueller Kommunikation an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste erlernt. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie als Grafikerin im Büro a+o in Aarau und nebenbei noch an eigenen Projekten. Reisen und Fotografieren sind Leidenschaften, die sich in einigen ihrer Buchprojekte zeigen. Zudem hält sie unzählige Eindrücke und Erlebnisse aus ihrem Alltag als Illustrationen fest. So auch den Farn, welcher zum Motiv auf dem Shirt wurde und die neue Kollektion hervorragend ergänzt. Kennen gelernt haben wir uns durch unseren gemeinsamen, ehemaligen Arbeitgeber und heutigen treuen Kunden 3SIXTY.

Women Tanktop
Men T-Shirt
Women T-Shirt
Women T-Shirt Farn silver shine

Zum Jubiläum ist alles ein bisschen anders

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage betreffend Covid-19 findet der Launch der neuen Kollektion erstmals Online und nicht am offiziellen Event und in den Partner Stores statt.
Bis jetzt hatten unsere Fachhändler immer einen Monat Vorverkauf, bevor die Kollektion im Webshop erhältlich war.

Um unsere treuen Händler in dieser schwierigen Zeit besttmöglich unterstützen zu können, haben wir am Lockdown die „Support your local store“ Aktion gestartet. Dabei hast du die Möglichkeit, 30% des Betrags deiner Bestellung an den Fachhändler deines Vertrauens zu spenden.

Diese Aktion verlängern wir bis am 22. Mai verlängert.

SUPPORT YOUR LOCAL STORE

Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.