Made in Switzerland

MadeinSwitzerland-Slider

With the Swiss Edition, ZRCL is launching its own even more sustainable clothing label. The caps and knitted sweaters of the Swiss Edition are seamlessly knitted in Switzerland from the proven bioRe yarn. This means: no production stages, shorter production routes and regional added value thanks to Swiss production.

The products of the ZRCL Swiss Edition are knitted and sewn by Traxler AG in Bichelsee in the canton of Thurgau. The modern machinery of the new ZRCL partner enables seamless production, which means that there are no cut-offs during production and therefore less production waste. Traxler AG uses sewing machines to sew the collars around the pullovers and attach the labels.

The certified organic cotton yarn is dyed by Johann Müller AG in Strengelbach in the canton of Aargau (clothing colours blue and black) or directly by RSWM Ltd. Bhilwara in India (clothing colour grey-melange) before the clothes are produced, depending on the colour.

The washing and size labels are produced from waste products from the clothing production of other ZRCL producers and screen printed by Durchstarter Werbetechnik GmbH in Schwyz.

With the Swiss Edition, ZRCL is laying the foundation for even more ecological, social and sustainable clothing production.

 

Manufacturer:
Traxler AG in Bichelsee (CH)

Dyeing factory:
Johann Müller AG in Strengelbach (CH) / RSWM Ltd. Bhilwara (IND)

Label printing:
Durchstarter Werbetechnik GmbH in Schwyz (CH)

Raw material:
bioRe sustainable Cotton (IND)

Products

Swiss Knit Sweater
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Sweater
Swiss Beanie
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Beanie
Swiss Knit Sweater
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Sweater

Made in Switzerland

MadeinSwitzerland-Slider

Mit der Swiss Edition lanciert ZRCL ein eigenes, noch nachhaltigeres Kleiderlabel. Die Mützen und Strick-Pullover der Swiss Edition werden aus dem bewährten bioRe-Garn nahtlos in der Schweiz gestrickt. Das bedeutet: Keine Abschnitte bei der Herstellung, kürzere Produktionswege und regionale Wertschöpfung dank Schweizer Produktion.

 

Die Produkte der ZRCL Swiss Edition werden von der Traxler AG in Bichelsee im Kanton Thurgau gestrickt und genäht. Der moderne Maschinenpark des neuen ZRCL-Partners ermöglicht eine nahtlose Herstellung, wodurch bei der Produktion keine Abschnitte anfallen und somit weniger Produktionsabfall entsteht. Für das Umnähen der Kragen der Pullover sowie das Anbringen der Labels setzt die Traxler AG Nähmaschinen ein.

 

Gefärbt wird das zertifizierte Bio-Baumwoll Garn vor der Produktion der Kleider je nach Farbe von der Johann Müller AG in Strengelbach im Kanton Aargau (Kleiderfarben blau und schwarz) oder direkt bei der RSWM Ltd. Bhilwara in Indien (Kleiderfarbe grau-melange).

 

Die Wasch- und Grösseetiketten werden aus Abfallprodukten der Kleiderherstellung anderer ZRCL-Produzenten hergestellt und mit Siebdruck von der Durchstarter Werbetechnik GmbH in Schwyz bedruckt.

 

Mit der Swiss Edition legt ZRCL den Grundstein für eine noch ökologischere, sozialere und nachhaltiger Kleiderproduktion.

 

Produktion:
Traxler AG in Bichelsee (CH)

Färberei:
Johann Müller AG in Strengelbach (CH) / RSWM Ltd. Bhilwara (IND)

Druck Etiketten:
Durchstarter Werbetechnik GmbH in Schwyz (CH)

Rohstoff:
bioRe® Bio Baumwolle  (IND)

Produkte

Swiss Knit Sweater
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Sweater
Swiss Beanie
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Beanie
Swiss Knit Sweater
WE ARE ZRCL Made in Switzerland Knit Sweater