ZRCL-Artist

Discover the people behind the ZRCL motifs. ZRCL is interested in collaborating with artists who design one-of-a-kind collections. We are equally pleased to hear from anyone who wants to get involved.

Matthew Allen

Southern California artist Matthew Allen is a former “SURFER Magazine” Art Director who has also moonlighted as a clothing designer and photographer. Matthew began making art in high school after suffering a seizure while surfing in Hawaii. Ordered out of the water for over a year he used the down time to foster his creative gifts. Much of his fine art and photography revolves around beach and surf culture.

Matthew works in a variety of mediums including mixed media, linocut prints, acrylics, watercolor and rotoscope animation. His recent work includes using discarded marine canvas and sails, and repurposes them into pieces of art as well as a series of surf mixed media pieces based on frames from a rotoscope animation.  Matthew’s work is inspired by quiet moments at sea, the joy of surfing, the tools of the trade and the characters who enjoy the pastime.

Learn more about Matthew matthewallenart.com
Click here for an interview with Matt Allen

MatthewAllenCookbook-1
Men T-Shirt
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL
Women T-Shirt
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL
Gym Bag
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL

Anna Lemke

Anna Lemke, a mother of two children from Lucerne, has been involved with spiritual teachings from various traditions, philosophy, nutrition, naturopathy and art since her youth.

In addition to yoga, she has devoted herself to nature and its treasures. Thus, she draws inspiration from her love of nature. She often works with the linoleum printing process, which is also how the design “Bird” for ZRCL came into being. She likes the simple, minimalist, so that she can depict the essence of beauty.

2020 was the start of her own online shop of self-made products. Her self-illustrated and written Oracle Deck is the centrepiece.

Learn more about Anna sattva108.ch

 

Anna

Sarah von Rickenbach

After Sarah completed her studies in Visual Communication at the University of the Arts in Bern, she took the plunge into self-employment with success! The freelance illustrator and graphic designer shows her love for nature in her beautiful works.

The Owl illustration is already the fourth motif for WE ARE ZRCL and we are super happy about the great cooperation.

Learn more about sarahvonrickenbach.ch

sarah

Fabian Lavater

Fabian Lavater artist and illustrator based in Basel discovered his creative streak in his infancy. After completing his master’s degree in sustainable development with a major in economics, he decided to make his art his profession.

Fabian draws his inspiration from his great passion, surfing, but also from all the other things Mother Nature has to offer. With his artwork Triple which he painted for ZRCL, he underlines the unique beauty of our nature like mountains, water & forest.

Learn more about Fabian lavaterart.com

 

rpt

Shem Thomas

Even in teacher training, the Swiss multi-talent preferred drawing «Strichmänndli» during school lessons rather than cramming chemistry and playing guitar instead of football during breaks.

Today he is an independent and successful singer/songwriter and music producer, with two Top 5 albums, gold singles and airplay hits. At 30, he has made a promise to himself to put everything on the music map and to let his second passion – drawing – flow in wherever possible. The merchandise collaboration with WE ARE ZRCL felt so good on both sides that he, a self-confessed outdoorsman himself, became the first official WE ARE ZRCL ambassador. In addition to his self-drawn cover artwork, he has now created a design which for him shows the natural principle of duality and is also repeatedly shown in his music: «Living with opposites».

The design shows the earth (the tree on the right) merging with the air (the wing on the left) to form a heart.

Learn more about Shem and his work shemthomas.com

wearezrcl-artist-shem-thomas_900x600

Talinolou

Talina is a trained graphic designer and lives in Thurgau. During Lockdown in 2020, she discovered linocut for herself. Since then, she has been selling prints, tote bags, t-shirts and more. Meanwhile, she also offers linocut workshops at schools. She loves to interact with the children.

She likes to be inspired by music, feelings and memories. Her prints and illustrations are often about self-love and charity, among other things, which are important themes for the artist. She shares her studio with 6 other creative minds, which creates an inspiring environment.

Learn more about Talinolou talinolou.com

talina-talinolou-wearezrcl

Anette Sommerseth

The Norwegian living in Germany convinces with her works of art far beyond her remarkable Instagram followers. Beautiful landscapes, mountains and forests drawn in an unmistakable style.

Learn more about Anette aka @sommerseth.art

Anette Sommerseth

Carsten Daub

After years of frustrating work in his job, Carsten Daub’s artistic career began as a self-taught artist. For him, art means rediscovering what is special in things.

Art enables Carsten to depict feelings and observations of reality better than he could express with words. Above all, nature inspires him again and again with its forms, colours and structures. For him, mountains radiate peace, strength and security, and fascinate him just as much as the infinite expanses and possibilities of the universe. His pictorial worlds combine realistic with abstract and geometric elements, such as the design “Universe” which he drew for ZRCL.

Learn more about Carsten @c.kritzelt

Artist Portrait new

Heiko Prigge

Born in Hamburg/ Germany, Heiko Prigge discovered a love for photography on a road trip across the US in 1991. Giving up his studies in Biology, he started a job as a camera assistant working on short movies. He went on to become a photographer’s assistant when he moved to London for famous photographers such as Terry O’Neill and Mark Abrahams. These days he works for magazines such as Monocle, GQ, MINI International, The New York Times and Stern. His work includes lifestyle photography, portraits and storytelling for editorial and advertising projects around the world.

The picture is a cyanotype he made two years ago during a snowboard trip with his children in Malbun/Liechtenstein.

Learn more about Heiko heikoprigge.com

Bild

Thomas Stöckli

Thomas became intensively involved in photography in 2001 after tearing his cruciate ligament. He then documented the international snowboard scene for clients and magazines around the world for 10 years and won the Swiss Photo Award in advertising in 2014. As a photographer, he now specialises in movement and landscapes, preferring quiet and meditative places. As a good friend, we are even more pleased to have Thomas on board for our Artist Series.

Learn more about Thomas and his work thomasstoeckli.com

The picture of Thomas shows the French speed skier Jérôme Cantalupo, it describes this phenomenon in a very own way.
You look damn fast in your clothes.
An unnecessary fashion phenomenon.
It’s time for a revolution!

Portrait image: aaronschwartz.ca

bild thomas

Oliver Lenzlinger

Oliver first drew attention to himself when he submitted his illustration to the ZRCL Crowdfunding. He entered this design for the “Design wanted” competition at literally the very last minute. With success, as it later turned out. Since the second collection, Oliver has become more or less our in-house designer and gives the ZRCL clothing a magical touch with his nature motifs.

Learn more about Oliver @oli.grafik

Oliver-Portrait-neu-klein

IUNA TINTA

Iuna Tinta aka Corinne Weidmann is no stranger to the international art scene. Her beautiful, colorful mountains and landscapes decorate various snowboards, accessories and clothes of the most renowned sports brands. With her unmistakable style, the Swiss native enchants the sports and art scene around the globe.
Corinne has drawn as a motif for the POW – design, the Finsteraarhorn in the Bernese Oberland. The POW logo and her signature is discreetly hidden under her left arm.

10% of the proceeds of the POW products will be donated to Protect our Winters Switzerland. Find out more about the Iuna Tinta Collaboration

Learn more about Corinne and her work at iunatinta.com

Sibylle Peter

We got to know Sibylle through the design of the NON Openair helper t-shirt and came to love her work. This is how the first official collaboration came about with the Stone motif in autumn 2019. But that wasn’t enough for us: with the current Leaves motif, the talented graphic designer from Lucerne has defended and held her place as a ZRCL artist.

She finds her inspiration in nature, in the mountains, while hiking or biking. The ideas she collects, she lets loose on the audience during her work at Feldervogel or in various great side projects.

Learn more about Sibylle sibyllepeter.ch

 

 

portrait-sibylle-peter-klein

RIPS1

Linus von Moos aka Rips1 is a Lucerne artist and illustrator whose work includes murals, paintings and digital works. He discovered his creativity at a young age by learning the art form of graffiti through breakdancing.
Since 2012 he has been working as a freelance graphic designer and artist. His focus is especially on artistic wall works and canvases. An important source of inspiration for Rips1 has always been his various travels, especially to America, Asia and throughout Europe. For Rips1 an important part of his travels is always to leave his artwork at the places he has visited.

Learn more about Rips1 rips1.ch

linus-portrait-website

Aurelia Zihlmann

Aurelia learned her skills during her studies in visual communication at the Zurich University of the Arts. Since 2015, she has been working as a graphic designer in the Büro a+o in Aarau and also on her own projects. Traveling and photography are passions that are reflected in some of her book projects. She also records countless impressions and experiences from her everyday life as illustrations. So also the fern, which became the motive on the shirt and complements the new collection perfectly. We got to know each other through our common, former employer and today loyal customer 3SIXTY.

Learn more about Aurelia @aux_rehli

Aurelia_Zihlmann_Portrait

Marisa Senn

Marisa won over us and the crowdfunding supporters for the first ZRCL women’s collection with her entry in the “Design Wanted” competition. With her wind-blown tree she conquered our hearts.  Marisa lives in Brunnen (SZ) and has worked in the office since her apprenticeship. Due to this top-heavy work, creative balance has become increasingly important to her in recent years. In her free time, she therefore takes a lot of time for painting and drawing.

Learn more about Marisa marisasenn.ch

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Robert Richter

The illustrator and freelance designer, who lives in Dresden DE, convinces with his pronounced love of detail. He creates such extraordinary worlds with subtle depth and sensitive messages. With the backpack motif he hits the point with the ideology of ZRCL. Aren’t we all a bit of wandering birds?

Learn more about Robert robertrichter-art.com

WE ARE ZRCL Robert Richter
Backpack Shopper // sold out
Backpack Hoodie // sold out
Backpack T-Shirt // sold out

André Stummer

André was born in Germany near the border to Poland. He grew up near Berlin for the next 18 years. After his training as a cook and after one year on Helgoland and two on Sylt he discovered and learned to love his passion for photography. Since 2008 he lives and works in Switzerland and can live out his passion to the fullest.

We are super happy about the great collaboration with André and present two of his pictures in the new ZRCL collection.

Learn more about André as-photography.org

750A7294
Layer T-Shirt // sold out
Follow André
Living T-Shirt // sold out

Tim Hilpertshauser

The graphic designer from Zurich loves drawing. He got our attention with his works for the Radix Shop (ZRCL partner store) and made a lasting impression on us. The “Island” motif is one such drawing, featuring a dreamy portrayal of the beauty of nature.

Learn more about Tim @tee.aich

timP
Island Women // sold out
we are zrcl Damen T-Shirt von Tim Hilpertshauser
Island Men // sold out
we are zrcl Herren T-Shirt Tim Hilpertshauser
Island Shopper // sold out
we are zrcl Shopper von Tim Hilpertshauser

Lucas Beaufort

Lines, monsters and skateboards! Lucas Beaufort is currently one of the hottest artists in the skateboard business and his pictures have an unmistakable style. The fight design he drew for ZRCL depicts the battle in the textile industry, and we’ve joined up to issue a call to FASHION REVOLUTION!

Learn more about Lucas lucasbeaufort.com

LucasBeaufort
Fight Longsleeve // sold out
we are zrcl fight longsleeve von lucas beaufort
Fight Sweater // sold out
we are zrcl fight sweater von lucas beaufort
Fight T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl fight T-Shirt von lucas beaufort

Kim Becker

Kim Becker is a German artist from Karlsruhe. After graduating as a graphic designer, she began working freelance. Her work, mostly in black and white, is full of little stories. She draws her inspiration from the beautiful Black Forest near her home in south-west Germany. Kim has worked with several companies at an international level.

Learn more about Kim @kimbeckerdesign

kim-portrait
Mountains Women // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker
Mountains Men // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker
Mountains Men // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker

Jonattend

Jonathan Monnay is a real all-rounder. Typography, illustrations – and he prints everything himself at his studio in Vernayaz.

His implementation of “Less is More” is a perfect match for ZRCL’s sustainable thinking. This wordplay appeared in the poems of Robert Browning as long ago as 1855 and is more relevant than ever today!

Learn more about Jonathan and his work texorio.ch

jonattendP
Less Is More Sweater // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more Sweater von jonattend jonathan monnay
Less Is More T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more Longsleeve von jonattend jonathan monnay
Less Is More T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more T-Shirt von jonattend jonathan monnay

Alex Schauwecker

The illustrator and designer with Japanese roots lives in Zurich and enriches the world with happy whales and his art books. The skateboarding whale – which is also his hallmark, by the way – embodies the sheer joy of skateboarding.

Learn more about Alex walfisch-studio.com or the Hakuin Publishing Company.

Click here for the interview with Alex Schauwecker

WE ARE ZRCL Artist Alex Schauwecker
Whale // Sold Out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker
Whale // Sold Out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker
Whale // Sold Out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker

YOU CAN BE A ZRCL ARTIST TOO

ZRCL is interested in collaborating with artists who design one-of-a-kind collections. We are equally pleased to hear from anyone who wants to get involved. If this sounds like you:contact us

Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

ZRCL-Artists

Entdecke die Menschen hinter den ZRCL-Motiven. ZRCL sucht die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern, die einzigartige Kollektionen gestalten. Ebenso freuen wir uns über Personen, die sich engagieren möchten.

Anna Lemke

Die Luzernerin Anna Lemke, zweifache Mutter, beschäftigt sich schon seit ihrer Jugend mit spirituellen Lehren aus verschiedenen Traditionen, mit Philosophie, Ernährung, Naturheilkunde und Kunst.

Nebst dem Yoga hat sie sich der Natur und ihren Schätzen verschrieben. So zieht sie die Inspiration aus ihrer Liebe zur Natur. Oft arbeitet sie mit dem Linoldruckverfahren, auch so ist das Design «Bird» für ZRCL entstanden. Sie mag das Einfache, Minimalistische, um so das Schöne in ihrer Essenz darstellen zu können.

2020 war der Start von ihrem eigenen Onlineshop von selbst hergestellten Produkten. Ihr selbst illustriertes und geschriebenes Orakeldeck ist das Herzstück.

Mehr über Anna Lemke erfährst du auf: https://yogaundkraut.co/

Anna

Carsten Daub

Nach jahrelanger frustrierender Arbeit in seinem Job, begann der künstlerische Werdegang von Carsten Daub zum Autodidakten. Kunst bedeutet für ihn, das Besondere in den Dingen neu zu entdecken.

Die Kunst ermöglicht es Carsten, Gefühle und Beobachtungen der Realität besser darzustellen, als er es mit Worten ausdrücken könnte. Vor allem die Natur inspiriert ihn immer wieder durch ihre Formen, Farben und Strukturen. Berge strahlen für ihn Ruhe, Kraft und Sicherheit aus, und faszinieren ihn genauso wie die unendlichen Weiten und Möglichkeiten des Universums. Seine Bilderwelten vereinen realistische mit abstrakten und geometrischen Elementen so auch das Design „Universe“ welches er für ZRCL gezeichnet hat.

Erfahre mehr über Carsten Daub und seine Arbeiten: https://ckritzeltshop.com/

Artist Portrait new

Heiko Prigge

Der in Hamburg geborene Heiko Heiko Prigge entdeckte 1991 auf einem Roadtrip durch die USA seine Liebe zur Fotografie. Er brach sein Biologiestudium ab und begann einen Job als Kameraassistent bei Kurzfilmen. Als er dann nach London zog, wurde er Assistent bei berühmten Fotografen wie Terry O’Neill und Mark Abrahams. Heute arbeitet er für diverse Zeitschriften wie Monocle, GQ, MINI International, The New York Times und Stern. Seine Arbeiten umfassen Lifestyle-Fotografien, Porträts und Storytelling für redaktionelle und Werbeprojekte in aller Welt.

Das Bild ist eine Cyanotypie, die er vor zwei Jahren bei einem Snowboardtrip mit seinen Kindern in Malbun/Liechtenstein gemacht hat.

Erfahre hier mehr über Heiko Prigge: https://www.heikoprigge.com/#/

Bild

Sarah von Rickenbach

Sarah studiert visuelle Kommunikation an der Hochschule der Künste in Bern. Ihr Arbeiten perfektionierte sie während einem Auslandaufenthalt an der Kunsthochschule Berlin-Weissensee und einem Praktikum bei der grossen Markenagentur MetaDesign Berlin. Ihre Liebe zur Natur zeigt sie in ihren wunderschönen Werken.

Das Polar Bear Motiv passt hervorragend zur Ideologie von ZRCL und wir sind super glücklich über die tolle Zusammenarbeit.
www.sarahvonrickenbach.ch

sarah

Thomas Stöckli

Thomas setzte sich 2001 nach seinem Kreuzbandriss intensiv mit der Fotografie auseinander. Anschließend dokumentierte er für 10 Jahre die internationale Snowboardszene für Kunden und Magazine auf der ganzen Welt und gewann 2014 den Swiss Photo Award in Werbung. Als Fotograf spezialisiert er sich heute auf Bewegung und Landschaften, wobei er stille und meditative Orte bevorzugt. Als guter Freund, freut es uns umso mehr, Thomas für unsere Artist-Serie mit an Bord zu haben.

Erfahre mehr über Thomas und seine Arbeit auf https://thomasstoeckli.com

Auf dem Bild von Thomas ist der französische Speedskier Jérôme Cantalupo zu sehen, es umschreibt dieses Phänomen auf eine ganz eigene Art.
Du siehst verdammt schnell aus in deiner Kleidung.
Ein unnötiges Fashion-Phänomen.
Es ist Zeit für eine Revolution!

Portrait-Bild: www.aaronschwartz.ca

bild thomas

Fabian Lavater

Der Künstler und Illustrator Fabian Lavater aus Basel hat seine kreative Ader bereits in den Kinderschuhen entdeckt. Nach seinem Masterabschluss in nachhaltiger Entwicklung mit Hauptfach Wirtschaft, hat er sich dazu entschieden, seine Kunst zum Beruf zu machen.

Seine Inspiration holt sich Fabian bei seiner grossen Leidenschaft dem Surfen, aber auch bei allen anderen Dingen, die Mutter Natur zu bieten hat. Mit seinem Kunstwerk Triple welches er für ZRCL gemalt hat, unterstreicht er die einmalige Schönheit unserer Natur wie Berge, Wasser & Wald.

 

Erfahre mehr über Fabian https://lavaterart.com

rpt

Oliver Lenzlinger

Oliver hat zum ersten mal mit der Eingabe seiner Illustration beim ZRCL Crowdfunding auf sich aufmerksam gemacht. Wortwörtlich in letzter Sekunde reichte er dieses Design für den “Design gesucht” Wettbewerb ein. Mit Erfolg wie sich später zeigte. Seit der zweiten Kollektion ist Oliver quasi unser Haus-Designer und verzaubert die ZRCL Kleider mit seinen naturverbundenen Motiven.

Oliver-Portrait-neu-klein

IUNA TINTA

Iuna Tinta aka Corinne Weidmann ist kein unbeschriebenes Blatt in der internationalen Kunstszene. Ihre wunderschönen, farbigen Berge und Landschaften zieren diverse Snowboards, Accesoires und Kleider der namhafstesten Sportmarken. Mit ihren unverwechselbaren Stil, verzaubert die gebürtige Schweizerin die Sport und Kunstszene rund um den Globus.
Corinne hat als Motiv für das POW – Design, das Finsteraarhorn im Berner Oberland gezeichnet. Das POW Logo und ihre Signatur ist dezent unter dem linken Arm versteckt.

10% des Erlöses der POW Produkte werden an Protect our Winters Switzerland gespendet. Erfahre mehr über die POW x Iuna Tinta Collaboration

 

Mehr über Corinne und ihre Arbeit findest du auf: www.iunatinta.com

iunatinta2

Sibylle Peter

Sibylle haben wir durch die Gestaltung des NON Openair Helfer*innen T-Shirt kennen und ihre Arbeiten lieben gelernt. So entstand mit dem Stone Motiv im Herbst 2019 die erste offizielle Zusammenarbeit. Das war uns nicht genug: Mit dem aktuellen Leaves Motiv hat die talentierten Luzerner Grafik-Designerin ihren Platz als ZRCL Artist verteidigt und gehalten.

Ihre Inspiration findet sie in der Natur, in den Bergen, beim Wandern oder beim Biken. Die gesammelten Ideen, lässt sie bei ihrer Arbeit bei Feldervogel oder bei diversen tollen Neben-Projekten auf die Zuschauer los.

Mehr über Sibylle erfährst du auf: www.sibyllepeter.ch/

portrait-sibylle-peter-klein

RIPS1

Linus von Moos aka Rips1 ist ein Luzerner Künstler und Illustrator, dessen Werke Wandbilder, Gemälde und digitale Arbeiten umfassen. Bereits in jungen Jahren hat er seine Kreativität entdeckt indem er über das Breakdancen die Kunstform des Graffitis kennengelernt hat.
Seit 2012 arbeitet er als selbständiger Grafiker und Künstler. Dabei liegt sein Fokus insbesondere auf künstlerische Wandarbeiten und Leinwänden. Eine wichtige Inspirationsquelle für Rips1 waren schon immer seine verschiedenen Reisen, insbesondere nach Amerika, Asien und durch ganz Europa. Für Rips1 ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil seiner Reisen stets, dass er seine Kunstwerke an den besuchten Orten hinterlassen kann.
linus-portrait-website

Aurelia Zihlmann

Ihre Skills hat Aurelia im Studium in visueller Kommunikation an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste erlernt. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie als Grafikerin im Büro a+o in Aarau und nebenbei noch an eigenen Projekten. Reisen und Fotografieren sind Leidenschaften, die sich in einigen ihrer Buchprojekte zeigen. Zudem hält sie unzählige Eindrücke und Erlebnisse aus ihrem Alltag als Illustrationen fest. So auch den Farn, welcher zum Motiv auf dem Shirt wurde und die neue Kollektion hervorragend ergänzt. Kennen gelernt haben wir uns durch unseren gemeinsamen, ehemaligen Arbeitgeber und heutigen treuen Kunden 3SIXTY. Erfahre mehr!

Aurelia_Zihlmann_Portrait

Marisa Senn

Marisa hat uns und die Crowdfunding-Unterstützer mit ihrer Eingabe am “Design gesucht” Wettbewerb für die erste ZRCL Damen-Kollektion überzeut und mit ihrem vom Winde verwehten Baum unsere Herzen erobert.  Marisa lebt in Brunnen (SZ) und arbeite seit ihrer Ausbildung im Büro. Aufgrund dieser kopflastigen Arbeit wurde ihr der kreative Ausgleich in den letzten Jahren immer wichtiger. In ihrer Freizeit nimmt sie sich deshalb viel Zeit für das Malen und Zeichnen.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Anette Sommerseth

Die in Deutschland lebende Norwegerin überzeugt mit ihren Kunstwerken weit über ihre beachtlichen Instagram-Follower hinaus. Wunderschöne Landschaften, Berge und Wälder im unverkennbaren Stil gezeichnet.

Erfahre mehr über Anette aka ankatsom

Anettee Sommerseth
Gym Bag
Men T-Shirt
Women T-Shirt
Anette Somerseth ankatsom women T-Shirt

Matthew Allen

Illustrator und Designer, ehemaliger Art Director des «SURFER Magazine» und einer der angesagtesten Surf-Art-Künstler unserer Zeit.

www.mattallen.com

Sein Gemälde soll zeigen, wo die Ressourcen der Welt hinfliessen.

Hier geht es zum Interview mit Matt Allen

MatthewAllenCookbook-1
Men T-Shirt
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL
Women T-Shirt
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL
Gym Bag
Matt Allen Artist WE ARE ZRCL

Robert Richter

Der in Dresden DE lebende Illustrator und freie Gestalter überzeugt mit seiner ausgeprägten Detailverliebtheit. Er schafft so außergewöhnliche Welten mit subtilem Tiefgang und sensiblen Botschaften. Mit dem Backpack Motiv trifft er die ideologie von ZRCL auf den Punkt. Sind wir nicht alle ein bisschen Wandervögel?

 

Hier erfährst du mehr über Robert!

WE ARE ZRCL Robert Richter
Backpack T-Shirt // sold out
Backpack Hoodie // sold out
Backpack Shopper // sold out

André Stummer

André ist in Deutschland nahe der Grenze zu Polen auf die Welt gekommen. Die nächsten 18 Jahre wuchs er in der Nähe von Berlin auf. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Koch und nach einem Jahr auf Helgoland und zwei auf Sylt hat er seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie entdeckt und lieben gelernt. Seit 2008 lebt und arbeitet er in der Schweiz und kann seine Leidenschaft nebenbei in vollen Zügen ausleben.

Wir sind super happy über die tolle Zusammenarbeit mit André und präsentieren zwei seiner Bilder in der neuen ZRCL Kollektion.

750A7294
Living T-Shirt // sold out
Layer T-Shirt // sold out
Follow André in Instagram

Tim Hilpertshauser

Zeichnen ist die grosse Leidenschaft des Grafikdesigners aus Zürich. Durch seine Werke für den Radix Shop (ZRCL Partner-Store) ist er uns aufgefallen und hat einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen. Das Motiv “Island” ist die Zeichnung aus seiner Hand und zeigt auf eine verträumte Art die Schönheit unserer Natur.

timP
Island Women // sold out
we are zrcl Damen T-Shirt von Tim Hilpertshauser
Island Men // sold out
we are zrcl Herren T-Shirt Tim Hilpertshauser
Island Shopper // sold out
we are zrcl Shopper von Tim Hilpertshauser

Lucas Beaufort

Linien, Monster und Skateboards! Lucas Beaufort ist momentan einer der angesagtesten Künstler im Skateboard Business und seine Bilder haben einen unverwechselbaren Stil. Das Fight-Design, welches er für ZRCL zeichnete, soll den Kampf in der Textilindustrie aufzeigen und gemeinsam rufen wir zur FASHION REVOLUTION!

LucasBeaufort
Fight Longsleeve // sold out
we are zrcl fight longsleeve von lucas beaufort
Fight Sweater // sold out
we are zrcl fight sweater von lucas beaufort
Fight T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl fight T-Shirt von lucas beaufort

Kim Becker

Kim Becker ist eine deutsche Künstlerin aus Karlsruhe. Nach ihrem Abschluss als Grafikdesignerin wurde sie freiberuflich tätig. Ihre Arbeit, meist schwarz-weiß, ist voller kleiner Geschichten. Ihre Inspiration holt sie sich von dem schönen Schwarzwald in der Nähe ihres Wohnortes im Südwesten Deutschlands. Kim hat mit mehreren Unternehmen auf internationaler Ebene zusammengearbeitet.

kim-portrait
Mountains Women // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker
Mountains Men // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker
Mountains Men // sold out
we are zrcl Mountain T-Shirt von Kim Becker

Jonattend

Jonathan Monnay ist ein richtiges Multitalent. Typographie, Illustrationen und alles gleich selber im eigenen Atelier in Vernayaz drucken.

Seine Umsetzung von “Less is More” passt wie die Faust aufs Auge zum nachhaltigen Gedanken von ZRCL. Dieses Wortspiel taucht bereits 1855 in den Gedichten von Robert Browning auf und passt heute besser denn je!

jonattendP
Less Is More Sweater // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more Sweater von jonattend jonathan monnay
Less Is More T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more Longsleeve von jonattend jonathan monnay
Less Is More T-Shirt // sold out
we are zrcl Less is more T-Shirt von jonattend jonathan monnay

Alex Schauwecker

Der Illustrator & Designer mit japanischen wuzeln, lebt in Zürich und bereichert die Welt durch glückliche Wale und seine Kunstbücher. Mehr Werke von Alex findest auf Walfisch-Studio oder im Hakuin-Verlag.

Der skateboard-fahrende Wal, welcher übrigens auch sein Markenzeichen ist, verkörpert die pure Freude am Brettsport.

Hier geht es zum Interview mit Alex Schauwecker

WE ARE ZRCL Artist Alex Schauwecker
Whale // sold out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker
Whale // sold out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker
Whale // sold out
we are zrcl Whale T-Shirt von Alex Schauwecker

Werde auch du ZRCL-Artist

ZRCL sucht die Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern, die einzigartige Kollektionen gestalten. Ebenso freuen wir uns über Personen, die sich engagieren möchten. Fühlst du dich angesprochen: Trete in Kontakt

Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.